28 December 2022


Community Pharmacy Opening Hours

Eucharistic Adoration

Borrisoleigh Historical Society

Borrisoleigh Choir & Folk Group

Pic of the Past

Ned Ryan, Rathcarden and Philly Ryan, Gortalough
Both won All-Ireland medals, Ned in 1950 and 1951,
Philly in 1937, 1945 and 1951.

Your Website Needs You

Committee: Enda Ryan, Noreen Fahy, Marie McGrath, Derry O’Donnell

Many thanks to all those who contributed photographs and news items.

Remember, we need you to continue to send us material so that we can keep our website current and interesting.

Send your email to: info@borrisoleigh.ie

This website is supported by Borrisoleigh Community Development Association.

While we make every effort possible to ensure that the information contained in this Website is accurate and complete, we cannot accept any legal liability as a result of the inaccuracy or incompleteness of the information presented to users of this site. We also reserve the right to edit material for suitability to a website format.

Also, if you like what you see and want to leave a comment, remember to use the Guestbook